Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Eric Myrberg
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 475-7557
Email:   emyrberg@primeres.com
NMLS #: 67482
John Fritsche
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 475-7557
Email:   jfritsche@primeres.com
NMLS #: 231055
Kelsi Ricord
Processor
Office: (801) 475-7557
Email:   kricord@primeres.com
Marty Qualls
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 475-7557
Email:   mqualls@primeres.com
NMLS #: 263702
Misti Smith
Branch Manager
Direct:   (801) 475-4775
Email:   mismith@primeres.com
NMLS #: 55947
Spencer Henderson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (801) 475-7557
Email:   shenderson@primeres.com
NMLS #: 312543
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
5327 S Adams Avenue Ste. B, Washington Terrace, UT  84405
Office:  (801) 475-7557
mismith@primeres.com
Copyright © 2018 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map